Contact us

Choose your country:

Choose your region:

Your contact person:

Main Office Germany
phone: +49 2102 935 0
Fax: +49 2102 935-111
Send e-mail

Locations and regions

M&C TechGroup Germany GmbH

 

Site Ratingen - Head Office and Production Facility

Rehhecke 79, 40885 Ratingen
P.O. Box 104224, 40853 Ratingen


Fon: +49 2102 935-0
Fax: +49 2102 935-111


info@mc-techgroup.com

Site Aach - Production Facility

Im Hirtenstall 9, 78267 Aach
P

Fon: +49 7774 9333-0
Fax: +49 7774 9333-33

 

M&C Worldwide (Subsidiaries)

M&C TechGroup MechParts
M&C TechGroup Gentics
M&C TechGroup North America
M&C TechGroup China
M&C TechGroup India

Germany
Germany
Ventura, CA
Shanghai
Pune

+49 2102 935-0
+49 713 296 06-0
+1 805 654 6970
+86 21 6441 9350
+91 954 572 5252

info@mc-techgroup.com
gentics@mc-techgroup.com
info-usa@mc-techgroup.com
info-china@mc-techgroup.com
sameer.sorte@mc-techgroup.com

M&C International Sales (Offices)

France
Belgium (fr)/Luxembourg
Netherlands/Belgium (fl)
Great Britain/Ireland
Italy
Spain

Frédéric Perret & Team
Frédéric Perret & Team
Eddie Notkamp
Paul Keeling
Enrico Perrone
César Salvador

+33 472 670 840
+33 472 670 840
+31 620 998 010
+44 780 926 6658
+39 342 579 1368
+34 607 246 549

frederic.perret@mc-techgroup.com
frederic.perret@mc-techgroup.com
eddie.notkamp@mc-techgroup.com
paul.keeling@mc-techgroup.com
enrico.perrone@mc-techgroup.com
cesar.salvador@mc-techgroup.com

M&C International Sales (Regions)

South Europe/Africa
Scandinavia
Asia/Pazific area

Frédéric Perret
Eddie Notkamp
Burkhard Schlarbaum

+33 622 858 683
+31 620 998 010
+49 171 8668 165

frederic.perret@mc-techgroup.com
eddie.notkamp@mc-techgroup.com
burkhard.schlarbaum@mc-techgroup.com

Strategic Market Relations

Globally

Marcel Hengst

+49 170 63 49 107

marcel.hengst@mc-techgroup.com

 



Item added

Item added successful.

Close